Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Caring Pain Management

Jinghui Xie, MD, PhD

Pain Management Physician located in Montclair, NJ & Metuchen, NJ

23 total reviews

Dr. Jinghui Xie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jinghui Xie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sangyi P.
Submitted 01/12/22
She is so nice and caring. Makes me feel heard!
Doriz S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good job
Ruisi D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Super good service and really nice friendly nurses
Alberto P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very happy overall
Hadi E.
Submitted 12/08/21
Best staff, very helpful, resourceful and patient!
Luis T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Best doctor I've been to. They always follow up after any procedure even if it was a simple one. They always made sure I was always treated like if it was a real surgery. Dr. Xie is recommended by me an have my %100 approval
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Tiara W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Definitely informative and friendly service all around.
Claude P.
Submitted 08/03/21
She is the most important and caring person doctor who has been treating her patients with dignity and respect.
Amy G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent caring service
Robert M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Xie is extremely polite and really cares about your well-being. I am extremely great full to have helping me to control my pain.
Robert V.
Submitted 07/06/21
The front end staff is very professional and courteous and care about there patients. Dr. Xie is very professional and courteous also and I would recommend her to everyone I know . Ty Rob Vocaturo
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Xie is a very compassionate and caring doctor. She takes time to listen, to my weekly health issues. Sometimes we both do not agree with each other, but I always leave the office satisfied and in less pain. Caring Pain Management, helps me deal with my pain, BOTH mentally and Physically. I recommend Dr Xie, for any and all pain issues. Stay blessed.
Elva P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Xie is always caring and very helpful with all my pain management.
Jackson F.
Submitted 03/28/21
Great experience, &professional
Claude P.
Submitted 10/19/20
you so very very good Dr Xie I'm happy for everything my experience is good.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/11/20
The doctor here was great did her job professionally and made me feel very comfortable I highly recommend her
Akbar M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Friendly ,a caring professional,intelligent. Dr. Xie is my doctor
Mashanda P.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Xie is very caring and patience doctor she is a great doctor I would recommend her to everyone I know
Tahia R.
Submitted 07/13/20
My experience was excellent, no waiting time , and a very clean, comfortable environment.